gasrasites.blogg.se

Vocaloid hatsune miku playlist
Vocaloid hatsune miku playlist







Soon I will return with more piano tutorials from Touhou 17 and Celeste, possibly Deltarune but I can't do everything at once so we'll have to see what goes first. It's a rather old MIDI from his that I promised to upload way too long ago so finally here it is! Subscribe to OMBS: ➡ Been too long since I uploaded one so here is another MIDI by OnlyMyBlackScore, our friend from China. © If by chance you are the copyright holder of any of the footage or material used in this video and do not want me to re-use this content and are able to prove it is indeed yours please tell me and I will kindly take the video down or modify the way I credit the content if that is what you wish. Song: Hatsune Miku (Vocaloid) - Rolling Girl Next upload will be another Marasy Piano Tutorial. It's super powerfull without sounding bad, and that's how I like it. It has very nice dynamic and doesn't sound bad. This is a, I find, amazing Black MIDI on the famous Vocaloid Song Rolling Girl. No lag marasy the disappearance of hatsune miku The disappearance of hatsune miku black no lag The disappearance of hatsune miku lagless

vocaloid hatsune miku playlist

The disappearance of hatsune miku black 1 million The disappearance of hatsune miku million The disappearance of hatsune miku 1 million The disappearance of hatsune miku 1million The disappearance of hatsune miku black miditrail The disappearance of hatsune miku miditrail The disappearance of hatsune miku black midi trail The disappearance of hatsune miku midi trail The disappearance of hatsune miku marasy synthesia The disappearance of hatsune miku marasy8 Marasy8 the disappearance of hatsune miku Piano from above the disappearance of hatsune miku Pianofromabove the disappearance of hatsune miku Synthesia the disappearance of hatsune miku The disappearance of hatsune miku impossible The disappearance of hatsune miku impossible piano The disappearance of hatsune miku piano pianofromabove The disappearance of hatsune miku piano pfa The disappearance of hatsune miku piano synthesia The disappearance of hatsune miku black pianofromabove The disappearance of hatsune miku pianofromabove The disappearance of hatsune miku black piano from above The disappearance of hatsune miku piano from above The disappearance of hatsune miku black pfa The disappearance of hatsune miku synthesia The disappearance of hatsune miku black synthesia Please rate comment and subscribe for more.

vocaloid hatsune miku playlist

I did not make this midi ,no midi shares, all credits go to the original maker, TheTrustedComputer.

vocaloid hatsune miku playlist

It only froze for 1 second at the part where most pc's crash. I have played this less famous midi on synthesia. In the original description I stated this MIDI was made by TTC, that is not true. This is also my worst video, I cringe at this quality but then again, this was my first try ever.









Vocaloid hatsune miku playlist